Testimonials & Reviews

Alessi Institute

David Alessi, MD, FACS

Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. David Alessi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Alessi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Alessi is the best surgeon ever! Attentive and caring with a sense of humor. Highly recommended
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Alessi is one of the greats in medicine. Always a deep experience to see him and share in his wisdom.
GREGG R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always the best.
JESSE G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very easy, fast, personable, and thorough. Thanks Dr. Alessi!
CATHY B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Alessi is a great doctor, he listens, he explains and he and his staff is very pleasant and respectful.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 09/06/19
I’ve known him a long time & then as now he has always been good.
RACHEL L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Alessi is great. He’s a consummate professional and very humorous as well. So if you are getting a procedure he takes your mind off things!
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent
DENNIS H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Thorough, professional and personal, as always.
Aaron L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always great seeing Dr. Alessi
Brandy J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very outgoing personality and knowledgeable to complement it.
Debra Y.
Submitted 03/16/17
Definitely impressed with Valerie who demonstrated great compassion as she spoke to a post-surgery patient while I was in the waiting room as well as Cynthia who demonstrated excitement ("what could be") as she spoke of various procedures available - definitely made me want to book a next appt (which I did!). Dr. Alessi was very professional, personable & honest in his assessment of patient need not making personal recommendations but leaving all decisions up to the patient. I left being impressed!
Sassa A.
Submitted 02/24/17
sasasa
Musya T.
Submitted 08/26/16
very good
Noreen S.
Submitted 10/22/15
I give him 5 stars
Victoria K.
Submitted 07/06/15
Dr. Alessi is a master in his field. He performed a number of procedures on me, including Scar Revision on my neck (which I had already wasted thousands of dollars on with another surgeon who failed to make any improvements), U-Lift, Rhinoplasty, Lower Blepharoplasty and CO2 Laser. He did exactly what I asked for and I had no complications. He has a gentle touch and I healed quickly. I am thrilled with my results. I did have a minor freak out two days after my surgery and he even opened his office on a Sunday just to make sure I was okay - which I was. He is a kind hearted man. I am a loyal fan and will continue to go to Dr. Alessi for all things head and neck. He's an expert and an artist. I should also mention his staff is friendly and helpful and his office is beautiful.
Shahin K.
Submitted 06/30/15
Dr Alessi is amazing. I had problems with my nose for a number of years. After a few visits my problems are all gone. My surgery was great and I experienced no problems.
Dawn R.
Submitted 06/30/15
Great Experience. The staff was lovely.
What we offer

Services